Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT

Jack Cust Sr.

Founder

Jack Cust Jr.

Founder

Keith Dilgard

President & CEO

Nick Massari

General Manager

908-284-1778 x103

nmassari@diamondnation.com

Mike Cust

Assistant General Manager

908-284-1778 x105

mcust@diamondnation.com

Marty Clark

Director of Tournaments & Leagues

609-423-9378

mclark@diamondnation.com

Brian Comerford

Director of Corporate Partnerships

908-782-4009 x274

comerford@healthquest-fitness.com

Ami Iwicki

Graphic Design

908-284-1778 x110

iwicki@diamondnation.com

Kyle Bennett

Executive Administrator & Content Manager

908-284-1778 x118

kbennett@diamondnation.com

Bob Behre

Public Relations

908-284-1778

bbehre@diamondnation.com

Jessica Lombardo

Front Desk & Retail Manager

908-284-1778 x108

lombardo@diamondnation.com

Melanie Hoffman

Concessions Manager

908-284-1778

melanie.hoffmann316@gmail.com

BASEBALL OPERATIONS

Kevin Cust

Director of Baseball Operations

908-284-1778 x111

kcust@diamondnation.com

Mike Buckelew

Diamond Jacks 10-13u Coordinator

908-284-1778

buck@diamondnation.com

Steve DiTrolio

Diamond Jacks 14-18u/Recruiting Coordinator

908-284-1778

sditrolio@diamondnation.com

Travis Anderson

On-field Coordinator

908-284-1778

tanderson@diamondnation.com

 
 

SOFTBALL OPERATIONS

Jackie Tarulli

Director of Softball Operations

908-284-1778 x116

jtarulli@diamondnation.com

Thomas Tarulli

Recruiting Coordinator

908-246-9628

tommyt@ttsmevents.com